Executive Board

President
Rory Gill (CUPE Local 709)
rory.gill@cupeab.org
  General VP North Lee-Ann Kalen (CUPE Local 1099)
lee-ann.kalen@cupeab.org
  VP North

General VP South
Troy Killam (CUPE Local 40)
troy.killam@cupeab.org

Secretary-Treasurer
Colleen Nash (CUPE Local 3550)
colleen.nash@cupeab.org
Recording Secretary
John Vradenburgh (CUPE Local 474)
john.vradenburgh@cupeab.org

Diversity Vice President                         Raj Uppal (CUPE Local 41)   raj.uppal@cupeab.org

Young Worker Vice President                Kathleen Brennan (CUPE Local 2157)     kathleen.brennan@cupeab.org

 

Area Vice Presidents

 

Calgary Kelly Spence (CUPE 8)
Peace River Tina Robinson (CUPE 4839)
Fort McMurray Danielle Danis (CUPE 2559)
North West Janet Riopel (CUPE 1661)
North East Joyce Baker (CUPE 1606)
Edmonton Janice Kube (CUPE 3550)
Red Deer Brenda Reid (CUPE 4733)
Lethbridge Lawrence Silver (CUPE 408)
Medicine Hat Jason Fenske (CUPE 46)

Alternate Area Vice Presidents

Calgary Ron Lowe (CUPE 709)
Peace River Angel Sirca (CUPE 3623)
Fort McMurray Lynn Fleet (CUPE 2545)
North West Sharie McGinty (CUPE 3705)
North East Mary Morin (CUPE 2550)
Edmonton Vacant
Red Deer Trina Carrol (CUPE 1445)
Lethbridge Joanne Lavkulich (CUPE 1825)
Medicine Hat

 

Trustees

Trustee – 1 year                                              Raul Lastimosa (CUPE 2545)

Trustee – 2 year                                              Lise Comeau (CUPE 2157)

Trustee – 3 year                                             Dani Williamson (CUPE 40)