Election results

DSC_4882Election results

The following individuals were elected to the CUPE Alberta executive today.

Secretary – Treasurer

Glynnis Lieb (CUPE 3911)

General Vice President – North

David Graham (CUPE 941)

Recording Secretary

Diane Miller (CUPE 5606)

AVP – Peace River

Randy Wald (CUPE 787)

AVP Fort McMurray

Crystal Sali (CUPE 2545)

AVP Northwest

Sheila Stewart (CUPE 1357)

AVP Northeast

Joyce Baker (CUPE 1606)

AVP Edmonton

Lee-Anne Kalen (CUPE 1099)

AVP Red Deer

Brenda Reid (CUPE 4733)

AVP Calgary

Rory Gill (CUPE 709)

AVP Lethbridge

Esther Rodzinyak (CUPE 1825)

AVP Medicine Hat

Brenda Barton (CUPE 46)

AAVP – Edmonton

Mario Pailamilla (CUPE 474)

AAVP Peace River

Sherri McGinty (CUPE 3705)

Diversity Vice President

Elizabeth Bonk-Richards (CUPE 4731)

Trustee – three year term

Barry Benoit (CUPE 474)

AAVP – Lethbridge

Liselotte (Lottie) Freijer-Poulsen (CUPE 70)